2018 Match Dates

Further information available from the Match Secretary (contact details here).

For all matches at Boroughbridge, the draw will be made at 8.30am Brampton Farm.
For all matches at Lower Dunsforth, the draw will be made at 8.30am at Dunsforth Lodge.
For all matches at Shipton and Staveley Lakes, the draw will be made at 8.30am at the lakeside.
For all matches on the River Swale, the draw will be made at the car park.

DATE MATCH VENUE
Sat 6 January 2018 Open Match Salmon Hall, River Swale
Sat 20 January 2018 Arthur Croft Trophy Shipton Lake
Sat 3 February 2018 Open Match Salmon Hall, River Swale
Sat 17 February 2018 Trentman Trophy Shipton Lake
Sat 3 March 2018 Open Match Salmon Hall, River Swale
Sat 24 March 2018 Telegraph & Argus Trophy Staveley Small Lake
Sat 14 April 2018 J D Illingworth Trophy Staveley Small Lake
Sat 12 May 2018 J D Illingworth Rosebowl Staveley Small Lake
Sat 2 June 2018 Morphet Cup (Veterans) Staveley Small Lake
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Open Match Lower Dunsforth, River Ure
Sat 30 June 2018 Open Match Topcliffe, River Swale
Sat 14 July 2018 Staveley Championship Staveley Small Lake
Sat 28 July 2018 Open Match Topcliffe, River Swale
Sat 11 August 2018 BOB ESCOTT MEMORIAL MATCH Staveley Small Lake
Sat 25 August 2018 Boroughbridge Gala Lower Dunsforth, River Ure
Sat 8 September 2018 Open Match Topcliffe, River Swale
Sat 22 September 2018 Gertrude Sykes Cup Staveley Small Lake
Sat 6 October 2018 Local Challenge Staveley Small Lake
Sat 20 October 2018 Open Match Lower Dunsforth, River Ure
Sat 10 November 2018 Cinderella Trophy Staveley Small Lake
Sat 24 November 2018 Open Match Salmon Hall, River Swale
Sat 1 December 2018 Copper Kettle Challenge Shipton Lake
Sat 15 December 2018 Geoff Scollick Cup and Christmas Cheer Salmon Hall, River Swale

Further information available from the Match Secretary (contact details here).